憑依能力と呪文の解決
2011年8月9日 TCG全般おかしな点を見つけたのでメモです。
インスタントやソーサリーの持つ憑依能力は以下の能力である。
ちなみに、Counterにはこうかれている。
確かに効果は無いだろうが……
#この話は608.2a and 608.2bは「解決ではない」と明示してくれれば済む話しだったりします
608.2. If the object that’s resolving is an instant spell, a sorcery spell, or an ability, its resolution may involve several steps. The steps described in rules 608.2a and 608.2b are followed first. The steps described in rules 608.2c–j are then followed as appropriate, in no specific order. The step described in rule 608.2k is followed last.CR608.2bは対象不適正によって打ち消されることを示す
インスタントやソーサリーの持つ憑依能力は以下の能力である。
When this spell is put into a graveyard during its resolution, exile it憑依を持つ呪文が対象不適正で打ち消された場合、「その解決の最中に墓地に落ちる」ことが発生し誘発条件を満たす。
haunting target creature.
ちなみに、Counterにはこうかれている。
701.5a To counter a spell or ability means to cancel it, removing it from the stack. It doesn’t resolve and none of its effects occur. A countered spell is put into its owner’s graveyard.そもそも解決に入っているのにも関わらず「It doesn’t resolve and none of its effects occur.」と言われてしまう。
確かに効果は無いだろうが……
#この話は608.2a and 608.2bは「解決ではない」と明示してくれれば済む話しだったりします
コメント