適当なんで誤訳あったらすいません。
直訳ですらないという

(追記)
誤字を修正し、ですます→であるに修正しました。
(ここまで)
(追記2)ミス修正しました。ご指摘に感謝!


107.8
There was a typo in the cross-reference to leveler cards.
レベル系カードの相互参照にて誤字があった。

114.6c
This rule was enhanced. Not only can you not change a target to an illegal target, but you also can’t change a target such that another target becomes illegal. For example, consider Searing Blaze. You clearly can’t change the target creature to a creature the targeted player doesn’t control as it would be an illegal target. But what about changing the targeted player? Nothing in the targeting phrase stops you, but it causes the creature to then become an illegal target. This rule now prevents that weirdness.
このルールは拡張された。対象を不正なものに変更することが出来ないだけでなく、他の対象が不正なものにすることもできない。《焼尽の猛火/Searing Blaze》を例に取る。あなたがクリーチャーの対象を、それが不正な対象であるがゆえに対象のプレイヤーがコントロールしていないクリーチャーに変更することが明確に出来ない。しかし、対象のプレイヤーを変更する場合はどうなるか?対象の語句があなたを対象としなくなったので、それはクリーチャーを不正な対象にしてしまう。このルールは変更され、この奇怪さを軽減する。


120.7
Long ago, this rule (along with 615.5) was added to handle Swans of Bryn Argoll. Later changes correctly reclassified the last sentence of Swans as not a replacement ability, but this inadvertently broke the tie between the two rules. We’re adding "and prevention effects" to 120.7 to reestablish that connection.
はるか前、このルールは(615.5と共に)《ブリン・アーゴルの白鳥/Swans of Bryn Argoll》のために追加された。後の変更は、白鳥の最後の行を置換効果でないものに置き換えたが、不注意にもこれは2つのルールの等価性を破壊してる。二つのルールの連携性を再建するために120.7に『および置換効果軽減効果 』を追加した。


121.1c
The new vocabulary term "poisoned," meaning "having one or more poison counters," is introduced.
新しい語弊である『1つ以上の毒カウンターを持っている』を意味する『毒を受けている』を導入した。


204.3k
Gremlin is lovingly welcomed back to the list of creature types.
クリーチャータイプのリストにグレムリンが帰ってきたよ。お帰り!!


305.7
This rule previously referred to effects that changed a land’s subtype to one of the basic land types. Now, the effect only has to set a basic land type, no necessarily change it. For example, if Spreading Seas were attached to a Mystifying Maze, the land would lose its abilities, become an Island, and inherently be able to tap for {U}. But if the enchanted land were a Moonring Island (a nonbasic land with the Island subtype), you could interpret the rule such that the land wouldn’t lose its abilities. This seems wildly unintuitive, so it’s being changed.
このルールは以前は土地のサブタイプを他の基本土地タイプに変更する効果を参照していた。現在この効果は、基本土地タイプを設定する必要があり、変更する必要がない場合にも有効である。例えば、《広がりゆく海/Spreading Seas》が《惑いの迷路/Mystifying Maze》についた場合、土地は能力を失いただの島になり、{U}のためにタップすることが出来る。しかし、エンチャントされている土地が(島のサブタイプを持つ基本でない土地である)《月の輪の島/Moonring Island》である場合、このルールを土地が能力を失わないように解釈する。これは広く直感的でないので、そのルールは変更される。


508.1d, 509.1c
These rules dealt with requirements to attack or block. Instead of exempting tapped creatures and creatures with unpaid costs to attack or block if an effect requires them to, the rule now simply states that paying such costs is never required. Say I control Berserkers of Blood Ridge and you control Ghostly Prison and a planeswalker. Before, I could just not attack without disobeying any requirements. Now, I can either pay {2} and attack you or pay nothing and attack your planeswalker, which is a more intuitive result.
これらのルールは攻撃やブロックを必要条件を与える。タップしているクリーチャーや、効果が攻撃やブロックをするのに必要なコストを支払っていないクリーチャーを除き、代わりにこのルールはそのようなコストを支払う必要がない簡単な状態になる。仮に、私が《血の峠の狂戦士/Berserkers of Blood Ridge》をコントロールしていて、あなたが《亡霊の牢獄/Ghostly Prison》とプレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているとする。かつては、私は必要条件を違反することなしに単に攻撃しないことができた。現在は、{2}を支払いあなたへ攻撃するか、何も支払わずプレインズウォーカーに攻撃するかのどちらかになる。これはより直感的な結果である。

613.7c
This rule was added to clarify that the order in which you apply continuous effects may change midstream if a new dependency (or independency) is created.
このルールは、継続的効果を適用する途中に新しい依存関係が発生した場合の適用順を明確にする。

614.5
This rule was strengthened to emphasize that a replacement effect applies only once to any given event, including modified events it may become.
このルールは置換効果が1つのイベント(適用された結果なったイベントを含む)に対して一度しか適用されないということが強調される。


701.15e
This rule was created to handle the case where a nonempty set of objects would be shuffled into a library but are instead moved to another zone. This could happen with one of the Fifth Dawn Beacons or Mirrodin Besieged Zeniths cast with flashback. Subsequent rules were renumbered.
このルールは空ではないオブジェクトの集合をライブラリーに混ぜいれる際に、それらが代わりに他の領域に向かう場合のケースを対処するために作られた。これを引き起こすひとつの方法は、フィフス・ドーンの標や、ミラディン包囲戦の頂点をフラッシュバックで唱えることである。次の項番のルールは番号が付け直される。

702.88
The new Mirran ability battle cry is added to the rulebook so it can, you know ... work.
新しいミラン陣営の能力である喊声がルールブックに追加される。~なんとなく意味がわかるけど日本語にならない罠~

702.89
The new Phyrexian ability living weapon is added to the rulebook so it can, you know ... start terrifying and subjugating the populace.
新しいファイレクシア陣営の能力である生体武器がルールブックに追加される。~なんとなく意味がわかるけど日本語にならない罠~


706.8d
A new rule changing how certain copy effects interact with characteristic-defining abilities. Before, if a copy effect didn’t copy a certain characteristic, it still copied any CDAs defining that characteristic, which led to some weird results. Consider a Vesuvan Doppelganger copying a Transguild Courier. The Doppelganger says it doesn’t copy color, but this is effectively ignored because it picks up Transguild Courier’s CDA. Now, it’ll still copy that ability (so Muraganda Petroglyphs doesn’t mess anything up), but you won’t consider it when determining the Doppelganger’s characteristics.
新しいルールは、あるコピー効果が特性定義能力にどのように影響されるかを変更する。かつては、コピー効果はそれらの特性をコピーせず、それらを定義する特性定義能力をコピーしていた。これはいくつか奇妙な結果を引き起こす。《Vesuvan Doppelganger》が《ギルド渡りの急使/Transguild Courier》をコピーした場合を考える。ドッペルゲンガーは「それは色をコピーしない」と書かれているが、《ギルド渡りの急使》の特性定義能力をコピーするため、これは効果的には無視される。現在、(《ムラガンダの印刻》を台無しにしないように)それは能力をコピーするが、しかし、ドッペルゲンガーの特性を考えるときに考慮されることはない。

712.1a
This rule was intended to clean up copies of spells and other objects on the stack when an effect ends the turn. Unfortunately, it was worded in such a way that swept up emblems as well. Clearly unintentional, so command zone gets added to keep them safe.
このルールは、ターン終了する効果の時にスタック上にある呪文のコピーや他のオブジェクトをきれいにするような意図があった。不幸なことに、それはエンブレムも一緒に掃除してしまう用に書かれている。意図していない挙動を修正し、コマンド領域を保持する領域に追加した。

800.4d
This rule should use "assigned" instead of "dealt."
このルールは「与えられた」より「割り振られた」のほうを使用するべきである。

808.1, 811.5
Each was missing a period.
ピリオドのミス(日本語版には影響なし)


Commander
The casual format previously known as EDH is now known as Commander. In this format, your deck is led by a legendary creature previously known as a general and now known as a commander. This caused terminology changes to numerous rules. In addition, the following changes were made:
統率者戦
EDHと言われていたカジュアルフォーマットは新しく統率者戦と言われることになった。このフォーマットでは、あなたのデッキは、以前は将軍と言われ、現在では統率者と呼ばれるである伝説のクリーチャーに率いられている。これは多くのルールに用語の変更をもたらした。追加で以下の変更がある。


903.4
This rule introduces the concept of color identity. Color identity is a set of colors derived from your chosen commander before the game begins. It includes any colors of the card itself, including characteristic-defining abilities, and (in an extension from previous EDH rules) the color of any mana symbols found in the commander’s mana cost or rules text.
このルールは、固有色の概念を導入する。固有色とは、ゲームが始まる前に、あなたが選んだ統率者から生成された色の集合である。それは、そのカード自身の色と、それが持つ特性定義能力と(過去のEDHのルールの拡張として)コマンダーのマナコストやルールテキストに書かれているマナシンボルの色全てを含んでいる。

Color identity is now revealed to all players when you put your general in the command zone as the game begins and it can’t change throughout the game. Under the old rules, if your then-general was on the battlefield and changed color, it affected what color mana you were allowed to produce. This was insane and incorrect.
固有色は、ゲーム開始時にコマンド領域に将軍(統率者)を置いたときに全てのプレイヤーに公開され、ゲームを通して変化することはない。古いルールでは、あなたのジェネラルが戦場に出た後、その色が変更された場合、あなたがマナ・プールに加えることが出来るマナの色が影響を受けている。これは非常識であり、間違っている。

So, Bosh, Iron Golem fans can rejoice: he (it?) is no longer excommunicated from being a commander and can lead a red deck.
《鉄のゴーレム、ボッシュ/Bosh, Iron Golem》はもはやコマンダーから外されることなく、赤いデッキを率いることが出来るようになった。

Subsequent rules were renumbered.
次の項番のルールは番号が付け直される。


903.5c
This rule, defining what cards could be played in a Commander deck, was rewritten slightly to include the color identity concept.
このルールは、統率者デッキに含むことの出来るかカードを定義しているが、これは固有色の概念に移動される。


903.5e
This rule broadened to include not just basic lands but any land with a basic land type. Previously, the original "dual lands" were not excluded from a deck if one color of mana it could produce was not in the commander’s color identity.
このルールは、基本土地だけでなく、基本土地タイプを持つ全ての土地を含むように拡張される。以前は、オリジナルの「デュアルランド」は、統率者の固有色でないマナを供給できるものはデッキから除外されていなかった。

Glossary: Active Player, Nonactive Player Order
An extra period was removed.
追加のピリオドを取り除いた。

Glossary: Battle Cry
Definition added for Mirrodin Besieged release.
ミラディン包囲戦のリリースのために定義が追加された。

Glossary: Color Identity
Added for Commander rules overhaul.
統率者戦のルールのオーバーホールのために追加された。

Glossary: Commander
Added to define both the casual format previously known as EDH and the card used to lead decks in that format.
EDHとして知られていたカジュアルフォーマット、およびそのフォーマットの中でデッキを率いていたカードの両定義を追加した。

Glossary: EDH
Now labeled as an obsolete term.
廃語のラベルが付けられている。

Glossary: General
Second definition now labeled as obsolete.
二つ目の定義は廃語のラベルが付けられている。

Glossary: Living Weapon
Definition added for Mirrodin Besieged release.
ミラディン包囲戦のリリースのために定義が追加された。

Glossary: Poisoned
Definition added for Mirrodin Besieged release.
ミラディン包囲戦のリリースのために定義が追加された。

Legal Text
It’s now 2011. Hooray!
今年は2011年だ、フレー!!

コメント

nophoto
F
2011年2月4日12:03

120.7への追加は『および置換効果』ではなく『および軽減効果』ではないでしょうか。

BOOOT
2011年2月4日12:25

ご指摘ありがとうございます。
修正しました。